Enter year of birth

Unfortunately you are too young to visit this page

I don't believe you

BREWERY TOURBREWERY TOUR

BREWERY TOUR

Look behind the scenes

Brewery

The original Craft Brewery in the heart of Valais.

Valais pride paired with an open spirit! This is the Valais brewery in Sion. The brewery always focused on its compatriots - according to the motto: best of Valais for the whole country! The oldest brewery in the Valais simply belongs to the canton like the Rhone, the Apricot and the Matterhorn.

It all began over 150 years ago with the Dutch pharmacist Maurice de Quay, who founded the brewery in Sion in 1865. He named it after the quarter in which it still stands today: Saint-Georges. With this he laid the foundation for what is now known as Brasserie VALAISANNE. Only recently the new microbrewery was put into operation, which allows us to produce experimental beers, which are regularly sold in small batches as "Limited Edition".

more

Cooperations

What do we have in common with our partners?

It’s our individuality and the passion we bring to our craft, to our region and to its products. We celebrate this shared passion. Each of us knows their craft, each of us is proud of their products. Together, we promise pure enjoyment.

more

Entrez l'année de naissance

Vous êtes trop jeune pour visiter cette page

Je ne vous crois pas

Visite de la brasserieVisite de la brasserie

Visite de la brasserie

Regard dans les coulisses

Brasserie

La Brasserie artisanale au cœur du Valais - au cœur de ses habitants

La fierté VALAISANNE associée à l'ouverture ! C'est l’esprit de la brasserie VALAISANNE à Sion. La brasserie s'est toujours concentrée sur ses compatriotes - selon la devise : le caractère valaisan pour tout le pays ! La plus ancienne brasserie du Valais appartient tout simplement au canton comme le Rhône, l'Abricot et le Cervin.

Tout a commencé il y a plus de 150 ans avec le pharmacien néerlandais Maurice de Quay, qui a fondé une brasserie à Sion en 1865. Il l'a baptisée du nom du quartier dans lequel il se trouve encore aujourd'hui : Saint-Georges. C'est ainsi qu'il posa la première pierre de cet édifice qui allait devenir la Brasserie. Ce n'est que récemment que la nouvelle microbrasserie a été mise en service, elle produit des bières spécialement développées en petites séries sous la dénomination "Limited Editions".

plus

Coopérations

Qu’avons-nous en commun avec nos collaborations?

Notre individualité et la passion pour notre artisanat, pour notre patrie et pour nos produits régionaux. Nous fêtons cette passion ensemble. Chacun d’entre nous connaît son métier, chacun d’entre nous est fier de son produit. Ensemble, nous promettons tous les délices.

plus

VALAISANNE Newsletter

Souhaites-tu être parmi les premiers informés de l'ouverture de notre brasserie de Sion?
Alors inscris-toi maintenant à la newsletter!

/ /