Enter year of birth

Unfortunately you are too young to visit this page

I don't believe you

Our Cooperations

What do we have in common with our partners?

It’s our individuality and the passion we bring to our craft, to our region and to its products. We celebrate this shared passion. Each of us knows their craft, each of us is proud of their products. Together, we promise pure enjoyment.

VALAISANNE & MAT AND SEBI BUMANN FROM HÄ?

Mat and Sebi gather inspiration for their handmade products on their excursions through the Valais landscape. From the very beginning, the region was a major influence on the small, local company hä?. We’re just as proud of our origins and we aim to create a little piece of Valais with every one of our products.

More

VALAISANNE & HUGO BEYTRISON

VALAISANNE and Hugo are both firmly convinced that you achieve better results when you put passion into a product. This was the common ground on which we built a fascinating collaboration.

More

VALAISANNE & ANDY VARONIER

Andy has a clear vision: he wants to make quality wine just like we make quality beer. And that’s why he knew from the start that a partnership with VALAISANNE was the way to go.

More

VALAISANNE & JAMESON WHISKEY

VALAISANNE and Jameson have nothing in common … or do they? Our shared journey made it clear that Jameson puts just as much heart and soul into its whiskey as we put into our beers. They celebrate the craft of whiskey; for us, it’s the craft of beer.

More

Entrez l'année de naissance

Vous êtes trop jeune pour visiter cette page

Je ne vous crois pas

Nos Coopérations

Qu’avons-nous en commun avec nos collaborations?

Notre individualité et la passion pour notre artisanat, pour notre patrie et pour nos produits régionaux. Nous fêtons cette passion ensemble. Chacun d’entre nous connaît son métier, chacun d’entre nous est fier de son produit. Ensemble, nous promettons tous les délices.

VALAISANNE & MAT ET SEBI BUMANN DE HÄ?

Mat & Sebi trouvent l’inspiration pour leurs produits artisanaux lors de leurs randonnées en montagne à travers le paysage valaisan. Dès le début, leurs origines ont joué un rôle important pour la petite entreprise locale «hä?». Nous aussi, nous sommes fiers de nos racines et voulons mettre l’essence du Valais dans nos produits.

Plus

VALAISANNE & HUGO BEYTRISON

VALAISANNE et Hugo croient tous deux fermement qu’un produit fabriqué avec passion ne peut en être que meilleur. Ce premier point commun a été le début d’une collaboration passionnante.

Plus

VALAISANNE & ANDY VARONIER

Andy a une vision très claire: il veut créer des vins de qualité, tout comme nous voulons créer des bières de qualité. C’est pourquoi il a su dès le premier instant qu’il voulait être partenaire de VALAISANNE.

Plus

VALAISANNE & JAMESON WHISKEY

VALAISANNE et Jameson n’ont rien en commun... Ou peut-être que si? Au cours de notre collaboration, nous avons pu constater que Jameson met autant de cœur et d’âme dans son whisky que nous dans nos bières. Ils célèbrent l’artisanat du whisky, nous célébrons celui de la bière.

Plus